Log in

Board

Message from the President

Click to view


President
Rosemary Smentkowski, RN, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN
rosiesmentkowski@aol.com
New Jersey
Current Term: 2019-2021

Treasurer
Cheryl Rush, MSN, ACNP, CARN
cherylrushacnp@outlook.com
Ohio
Current Term: 2018-2020

Vice-President
Colleen LaBelle, MSN, RN-BC, CARN
colleen.labelle@bmc.org
Massachusetts
Current Term: 2019-2021

Secretary
Carolyn Jewell, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP
cejewell@hotmail.com
Virginia
Current Term: 2018-2020


Allison Brauch, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, AGNP-C, CARN-AP
Missouri
Current Term: 2019-2021
allison.brauch@slu.edu

Elizabeth Fildes, EdD, RN, CNE, CARN-AP, APHN-BC
Nevada
Current Term: 2018-2020
efildes@chamberlain.edu

Marissa Ott, RN, MBA, CARN
New Jersey
Current Term: 2019-2021
cleopatra695130@yahoo.com

Denis Whitford, RN, CARN
New York
Current Term: 2019-2021
denis.whitford2@sphp.com

Virginia Coletti, PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN
New York
Current Term: 2017-2019
virginia.coletti@stonybrook.edu

Lynette Melby, MS, FNP-BC, CARN-AP
South Dakota
Current Term: 2019-2021
melby@iw.net

Virginia Singer, DNP, CARN-AP
Nevada
Current Term: 2018-2020
swiftkid7@msn.com


Will Maixner, MHA, FACHE
Virginia
Current Term: 2018-2020
William.maixner@vcuhealth.org

Executive Office
Robert Ranieri
Birmingham, Alabama
ancb@ancbonline.org

Addictions Nursing Certification Board

Contact Us

Addiction Nursing Certification Board (ANCB)
Center for Nursing Education and Testing (C-NET), Inc.
35 Journal Square, Suite 901
Jersey City, NJ 07306
P: 800-463-0786
F: 201-217-9785
info@cnetnurse.com

www.cnetnurse.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software